Sozialdienst

Im Gewerbepark A 45a
93059 Regensburg

 

Herbert Knapp
Telefon: 0941 20 82 77-22
Email: knapp@lernwerkstatt-regensburg.de    

Judith Laabs
Telefon: 0941 20 82 77-21
Email: laabs@lernwerkstatt-regensburg.de

Verena Grath
Telefon: 0941 20 82 77-20
Email: grath@lernwerkstatt-regensburg.de


Assessment / Integration

Im Gewerbepark A 42
93059 Regensburg

 

Angelika Kiener
Telefon: 0941 4 64 57-48
Email: kiener@lernwerkstatt-regensburg.de

Stefan Kirchner
Telefon: 0941 4 64 57-48
Email: kirchner@lernwerkstatt-regensburg.de

Silvia Hirsch
Telefon: 0941 4 64 57-48
Email: hirsch@lernwerkstatt-regensburg.de